Program Directors

 Email: coeprogdirs@umich.edu 

Name Program Email Phone Position
Larry Seiford Tauber Institute for Global Operations seiford@umich.edu 764-9422 Co-Director
Mark Banaszak Holl Macromolecular Science and
Engineering Program
mbanasza@umich.edu 764-2283 Director
Cagliyan Kurdak Applied Physics Program kurdak@umich.edu 647-4650 Director
Miranda Roberts International Programs in Engineering robertmk@umich.edu 647-7129 Director
Jonathan Fay Center for Entrepreneurship jpfay@umich.edu 615-7021 Interim Executive Director
Yogesh Gianchandani Center for Wireless Integrated MicroSensing and Systems yogesh@umich.edu 615-6407 Director
Euisik Yoon Lurie Nanofabrication Facility esyoon@umich.edu 615-4469 Director
Tershia Pinder-Grover Center for Research on Learning and Teaching in Engineering tpinder@umich.edu 615-9263 Director
Anna Stefanopoulou Automotive Research Center annastef@umich.edu 615-8461 Director
Emmanuelle Marquis Michigan Center for Materials Characterization emarq@umich.edu 764-8717 Director
Dan Maletta Information Technology and Computer Aided Engineering Network danm@umich.edu 936-3565 Executive Director
Brian Gilchrist Multidisciplinary Design Program gilchrst@umich.edu 763-6230 Co-Director
Harvey Bell Multidisciplinary Design Program ahbelliv@umich.edu 647-7150 Co-Director
Gail Hohner Multidisciplinary Design Program ghohner@umich.edu 763-7421 Managing Director
Pat Hammett Integrative Systems + Design  phammett@umich.edu 936-2112 Director, Learning Systems
Diane Landsiedel Integrative Systems + Design dianelan@umich.edu 647-7176 Director, Outreach