Program Directors

 Email: coeprogdirs@umich.edu 

Name Program Email Position
Cindy Finelli Engineering Education Research Program cfinelli@umich.edu Director
Larry Seiford Tauber Institute for Global Operations seiford@umich.edu Co-Director
Mark Banaszak Holl Macromolecular Science and
Engineering Program
mbanasza@umich.edu Director
Cagliyan Kurdak Applied Physics Program kurdak@umich.edu Director
Miranda Roberts International Programs in Engineering robertmk@umich.edu Director
Jonathan Fay Center for Entrepreneurship jpfay@umich.edu Executive Director
Yogesh Gianchandani Center for Wireless Integrated MicroSensing and Systems yogesh@umich.edu Director
Euisik Yoon Lurie Nanofabrication Facility esyoon@umich.edu Director
Tershia Pinder-Grover Center for Research on Learning and Teaching in Engineering tpinder@umich.edu Director
Anna Stefanopoulou Automotive Research Center annastef@umich.edu Director
Emmanuelle Marquis Michigan Center for Materials Characterization emarq@umich.edu Director
Dan Maletta Information Technology and CAEN danm@umich.edu Executive Director
Brian Gilchrist Multidisciplinary Design Program gilchrst@umich.edu Co-Director
Harvey Bell Multidisciplinary Design Program ahbelliv@umich.edu Co-Director
Gail Hohner Multidisciplinary Design Program ghohner@umich.edu Managing Director
Pat Hammett Integrative Systems + Design  phammett@umich.edu Director, Learning Systems
Diane Landsiedel Integrative Systems + Design dianelan@umich.edu Director, Outreach