Program Directors


Name Program Email Phone Position
Larry Seiford Tauber Institute for Global Operations 764-9422 Co-Director
Mark Banaszak Holl Macromolecular Science and
Engineering Program 764-2283 Director
Cagliyan Kurdak Applied Physics Program 647-4650 Director
Miranda Roberts International Programs in Engineering 647-7129 Director
Jonathan Fay Center for Entrepreneurship 615-7021 Interim Executive Director
Yogesh Gianchandani Center for Wireless Integrated MicroSensing and Systems 615-6407 Director
Euisik Yoon Lurie Nanofabrication Facility 615-4469 Director
Tershia Pinder-Grover Center for Research on Learning and Teaching in Engineering 615-9263 Director
Anna Stefanopoulou Automotive Research Center 615-8461 Director
Emmanuelle Marquis Michigan Center for Materials Characterization 764-8717 Director
Dan Maletta Information Technology and CAEN 936-3565 Executive Director
Brian Gilchrist Multidisciplinary Design Program 763-6230 Co-Director
Harvey Bell Multidisciplinary Design Program 647-7150 Co-Director
Gail Hohner Multidisciplinary Design Program 763-7421 Managing Director
Pat Hammett Integrative Systems + Design 936-2112 Director, Learning Systems
Diane Landsiedel Integrative Systems + Design 647-7176 Director, Outreach