College elections

Friday, March 23, 2018 was the close of the faculty elections.  The results are as follows:

  • Executive Committee:  Per election bylaws, Executive Committee results are forwarded to the Provost for final selection.  Results will be posted when available.
  • Rules Committee:  Avery Demond (CEE)
  • Senate Assembly:  Elliot Soloway (CSE) and Eunshin Byon (IOE)

Congratulations to the newly elected members.