Executive Committee AY 2020-21

Updated 2-Sep-2020

Name Appointment Email Position
Alec Gallimore Dean alec.gallimore@umich.edu Chair, ex-officio
Amy Cohn Professor, IOE amycohn@umich.edu Member
Lola Eniola-Adefeso Professor, ChE lolaa@umich.edu Member
John Foster Professor, NERS jefoster@umich.edu Member
Katsuo Kurabayashi Professor, ME katsuo@umich.edu Member
Theodore Norris Professor, ECE tnorris@umich.edu Member
Nilton Renno Professor, CLaSP nrenno@umich.edu Member
Steven Ceccio Associate Dean for Academic Affairs ceccio@umich.edu Managing Secretary