Executive Committee AY2018-19

Email: coe-ex-com@umich.edu

January-June 2019 Meeting Schedule

Name Appointment Email Position
Alec Gallimore Dean alec.gallimore@umich.edu Chair, ex-officio
Ella Atkins Professor, AERO ematkins@umich.edu Member
Valeria Bertacco Professor, CSE vale@umich.edu Member
Amy Cohn Professor, IOE amycohn@umich.edu Member
Lola Eniola-Adefeso Professor, ChE lolaa@umich.edu Member
Jeffrey Fessler Professor, ECE fessler@umich.edu Member
Angela Violi Professor, ME avioli@umich.edu Member
Michael Wellman Associate Dean for Academic Affairs wellman@umich.edu Managing Secretary