Safety Committee AY 2020-21

Email: coe-safety-committee@umich.edu
Website: http://safety.engin.umich.edu/

Updated 2-Sep-2020

Name Department Email Position
Tom Griffin AERO tgriffin@umich.edu Member
John Shaw AERO jashaw@umich.edu Member
Jon Nielsen BME jfnielse@umich.edu Member
Scott Fogler ChE sfogler@umich.edu Member
Jason McCormick CEE jpmccorm@umich.edu Member
Nilton Renno CLaSP nrenno@umich.edu Member
Ron Dreslinski CSE rdreslin@umich.edu Member
Zhaohui Zhong ECE zzhong@umich.edu Member
Tom Armstrong IOE tja@umich.edu Chair
Chris Konrad IOE ckonrad@umich.edu Member
Jinsang Kim MSE jinsang@umich.edu Member
Keith McIntyre MSE khm@umich.edu Member
Andre Boehman ME boehman@umich.edu Member
Kevin Maki NAME kjmaki@umich.edu Member
Nick Jordan NERS jordann@umich.edu Member
Nadine Wong Biointerfaces nwsk@umich.edu Member
John Muckler CAEN johnm@umich.edu Member
Sydney Parmenter DPSS sydparm@umich.edu Member, ex-officio
Josh Bennett EHS bennut@umich.edu Member, ex-officio
John Keedy Facilities jakeedy@umich.edu Member, ex-officio
Sandrine Martin LNF sandrine@umich.edu Member
Bobby Kerns MC2 kernsr@umich.edu Member
Brent Griffin Robotics griffb@umich.edu Member
Greg Less UMEI Battery Lab gless@umich.edu Member
Mike Flannagan UMTRI mjf@umich.edu Member
Nick Julius WSTPC njulius@umich.edu Member