Safety Committee

Email: coe-safety-committee@umich.edu
Website: http://safety.engin.umich.edu/

Name Department Email Phone Position
Tom Griffin AERO tgriffin@umich.edu 763-1052 Member
John Shaw AERO jashaw@umich.edu 764-3395 Member
Tim Hall BME hallt@umich.edu 763-7010 Member
Johannes Schwank ChE schwank@umich.edu 764-3374 Member
Will Hansen CEE whansen@umich.edu 764-5617 Member
Brian Gilchrist CLaSP gilchrst@umich.edu 763-6230 Member
Chad Jenkins CSE ocj@umich.edu   Member
Jay Guo ECE guo@umich.edu 647-7718 Member
Tom Armstrong IOE tja@umich.edu 763-3742 Chair
Chuck Woolley IOE cwoolley@umich.edu 763-0570 Member
Richard Laine MSE talsdad@umich.edu 764-7893 Member
Keith McIntyre MSE khm@umich.edu 763-7893 Member
Pramod Sangi Reddy ME pramodr@umich.edu 615-5211 Member
Yin Lu (Julie) Young NAME ylyoung@umich.edu 764-6470 Member
John Foster NERS jefoster@umich.edu 764-1976 Member
John Muckler CAEN johnm@umich.edu 936-3501 Member
John Keedy Facilities jakeedy@umich.edu 647-7158 Member
Sandrine Martin LNF sandrine@umich.edu 277-2365 Member
Bobby Kerns MC2 kernsr@umich.edu 647-6845 Member
Keith Trombley OSEH ktrombly@umich.edu 764-3141 Member
Michael Lee WSTPC erdragon@umich.edu 615-6400 Member