Safety Committee 2017-18

Email: coe-safety-committee@umich.edu
Website: http://safety.engin.umich.edu/

Name Department Email Phone Position
Tom Griffin AERO tgriffin@umich.edu 763-1052 Member
John Shaw AERO jashaw@umich.edu 764-3395 Member
Deepak Nagrath BME dnagrath@umich.edu   Member
Scott Fogler ChE sfogler@umich.edu 763-1361 Member
Will Hansen CEE whansen@umich.edu 764-5617 Member
Nilton Renno CLaSP nrenno@umich.edu 936-0488 Member
Ron Dreslinski CSE rdreslin@umich.edu   Member
Jay Guo ECE guo@umich.edu 647-7718 Member
Tom Armstrong IOE tja@umich.edu 763-3742 Chair
Chuck Woolley IOE cwoolley@umich.edu 763-0570 Member
Tim Chambers MSE timchamb@umich.edu 647-9631 Member
Keith McIntyre MSE khm@umich.edu 763-7893 Member
Kevin Pipe ME pipe@umich.edu 763-6624 Member
Yin Lu (Julie) Young NAME ylyoung@umich.edu 764-6470 Member
John Foster NERS jefoster@umich.edu 764-1976 Member
John Muckler CAEN johnm@umich.edu 936-3501 Member
John Keedy Facilities jakeedy@umich.edu 647-7158 Member
Sandrine Martin LNF sandrine@umich.edu 277-2365 Member
Bobby Kerns MC2 kernsr@umich.edu 647-6845 Member
Keith Trombley EHS ktrombly@umich.edu 764-3141 Member
Nicholas Julius WSTPC njulius@umich.edu 615-3404 Member