Safety Committee AY2018-19

Email: coe-safety-committee@umich.edu
Website: http://safety.engin.umich.edu/

Name Department Email Phone Position
Tom Griffin AERO tgriffin@umich.edu 763-1052 Member
John Shaw AERO jashaw@umich.edu 764-3395 Member
Jon Nielsen BME jfnielse@umich.edu 647-7728 Member
Scott Fogler ChE sfogler@umich.edu 763-1361 Member
Herek Clack CEE hclack@umich.edu 763-6830 Member
Tom Yavaraski CEE recycler@umich.edu 763-5686 Member
Nilton Renno CLaSP nrenno@umich.edu 936-0488 Member
Ron Dreslinski CSE rdreslin@umich.edu   Member
Jay Guo ECE guo@umich.edu 647-7718 Member
Tom Armstrong IOE tja@umich.edu 763-3742 Chair
Chuck Woolley IOE cwoolley@umich.edu 763-0570 Member
Tim Chambers MSE timchamb@umich.edu 647-9631 Member
Keith McIntyre MSE khm@umich.edu 763-7893 Member
Andre Boehman ME boehman@umich.edu 764-6995 Member
Yin Lu (Julie) Young NAME ylyoung@umich.edu 764-6470 Member
John Foster NERS jefoster@umich.edu 764-1976 Member
John Muckler CAEN johnm@umich.edu 936-3501 Member
John Keedy Facilities jakeedy@umich.edu 647-7158 Member
Sandrine Martin LNF sandrine@umich.edu 277-2365 Member
Jonah Lee LRSC jonahlee@umich.edu 647-1143 Member
Bobby Kerns MC2 kernsr@umich.edu 647-6845 Member
Keith Trombley EHS ktrombly@umich.edu 764-3141 Member
Michael Flannagan UMTRI mjf@umich.edu 647-3698 Member
Nick Julius WSTPC njulius@umich.edu 615-3404 Member