Curriculum Committee AY2019-20

Email: coecurrcom@umich.edu

Name Department Email Position
Luis Bernal AERO lpb@umich.edu Member
Xueding Wang BME xdwang@umich.edu Member
Fei Wen ChE feiwenum@umich.edu Member
Christian Lastoskie CEE cmlasto@umich.edu Member
Gretchen Keppel-Aleks CLaSP gkeppela@umich.edu Member
Ed Durfee CSE durfee@umich.edu Member
Leung Tsang ECE leutsang@umich.edu Member
Yavuz Bozer IOE yabozer@umich.edu Member
Amy Hortop ISD abhortop@umich.edu Member
Emmanuelle Marquis MSE emarq@umich.edu Member
Jwo Pan ME jwo@umich.edu Member
Dale Karr NAME dgkarr@umich.edu Chair
Won Sik Yang NERS wonyang@umich.edu Member
Christian Casper TECH COMM cfcasper@umich.edu Member
N/A     Student Rep (Undergrad)
Christina Rice     Student Rep (Grad)
Fred Terry   fredty@umich.edu Dean’s Rep (Undergrad)
Kevin Pipe   pipe@umich.edu Dean’s Rep (Grad)
Betsy Dodge   elibunce@umich.edu  Administrative Support