Curriculum Committee 2017-18

Email: coecurrcom@umich.edu

Name Department Email Position
Luis Bernal AERO lpb@umich.edu Member
Aileen Huang-Saad BME aileenhs@umich.edu Member
Susan Montgomery ChE smontgom@umich.edu Member
Terese Olson CEE tmolson@umich.edu Member
Mark Moldwin CLaSP mmoldwin@umich.edu Member
Kevin Compton CSE kjc@umich.edu Member
Almantas Galvanauskas ECE almantas@umich.edu Member
Yavuz Bozer IOE yabozer@umich.edu Member
Patrick Hammett ISD phammet@umich.edu Member
Richard Robertson MSE rer@umich.edu Member
Jwo Pan ME jwo@umich.edu Member
Dale Karr NAME dgkarr@umich.edu Member
Edward Larsen NERS edlarsen@umich.edu Member
Erik Hildinger TECH COMM eshild@umich.edu Member
Kevin Jiang   kcjiang@umich.edu  Student Rep (Undergrad)
TBD     Student Rep (Grad)
Fred Terry   fredty@umich.edu Dean’s Rep (Undergrad)
Kevin Pipe   pipe@umich.edu Dean’s Rep (Grad)
Betsy Dodge   elibunce@umich.edu  Administrative Support