Curriculum Committee

Email: coecurrcom@umich.edu

Name Department Email Position
Luis Bernal AERO lpb@umich.edu Member
Luis Hernandez-Garcia BME hernan@umich.edu Member
Susan Montgomery ChE smontgom@umich.edu Member
Jeff Scruggs CEE jscruggs@umich.edu Member
Mark Moldwin CLaSP mmoldwin@umich.edu Member
Kevin Compton CSE kjc@umich.edu Chair
Jamie Phillips ECE jphilli@umich.edu Member
Yavuz Bozer IOE yabozer@umich.edu Member
Patrick Hammett ISD phammet@umich.edu Member
Richard Robertson MSE rer@umich.edu Member
Jwo Pan ME jwo@umich.edu Member
Michael Bernitsas NAME michaelb@umich.edu Member
Edward Larsen NERS edlarsen@umich.edu Member
Fred Terry  ENGR fredty@umich.edu Member
Erik Hildinger TECH COMM eshild@umich.edu Member
Leanna Foster   llfoster@umich.edu Student Rep
Kevin Jiang   kcjiang@umich.edu  Student Rep
Mary-Ann Mycek   mycek@umich.edu Dean’s Rep
Brian Noble   bnoble@umich.edu Dean’s Rep
Betsy Dodge   elibunce@umich.edu  Administrative Support