Curriculum Committee AY2018-19

Email: coecurrcom@umich.edu

Name Department Email Position
Luis Bernal AERO lpb@umich.edu Member
Xueding Wang BME xdwang@umich.edu Member
Susan Montgomery ChE smontgom@umich.edu Member
Terri Olson CEE tmolson@umich.edu Member
John Boyd CLaSP jpboyd@umich.edu Member
Ed Durfee CSE durfee@umich.edu Member
Almantas Galvanauskas ECE almantas@umich.edu Member
Yavuz Bozer IOE yabozer@umich.edu Member
Pat Hammett ISD phammett@umich.edu Member
Richard Robertson MSE rer@umich.edu Member
Jwo Pan ME jwo@umich.edu Member
Dale Karr NAME dgkarr@umich.edu Chair
Alec Thomas NERS agrt@umich.edu Member
Erik Hildinger TECH COMM eshild@umich.edu Member
TBD     Student Rep (Undergrad)
Tianlin Wang   wangtl@umich.edu Student Rep (Grad)
Fred Terry   fredty@umich.edu Dean’s Rep (Undergrad)
Kevin Pipe   pipe@umich.edu Dean’s Rep (Grad)
Betsy Dodge   elibunce@umich.edu  Administrative Support