Curriculum Committee AY 2020-21

Updated 5-Oct-2020

Name Department Email Position
Luis Bernal AERO lpb@umich.edu Member
Barry Belmont BME belmont@umich.edu Member
Saadet Albayrak ChE saadetal@umich.edu Member
Christian Lastoskie CEE cmlasto@umich.edu Member
Darren McKague CLaSP dmckague@umich.edu Member
Ed Durfee CSE durfee@umich.edu Member
Leung Tsang ECE leutsang@umich.edu Member
Yavuz Bozer IOE yabozer@umich.edu Member
Bob Bordley ISD rbordley@umich.edu Member
Katsuyo Thornton MSE kthorn@umich.edu Member
Greg Hulbert ME hulbert@umich.edu Member
Dale Karr NAME dgkarr@umich.edu Chair
Won Sik Yang NERS wonyang@umich.edu Member
Christian Casper TECH COMM cfcasper@umich.edu Member
Clark Chung   clarklch@umich.edu Student Rep (Undergrad)
David Geroski   geroskdj@umich.edu Student Rep (Grad)
Fred Terry   fredty@umich.edu Dean’s Rep (Undergrad)
Kevin Pipe   pipe@umich.edu Dean’s Rep (Grad)
Betsy Dodge   elibunce@umich.edu  Administrative Support