Information Technology Faculty Council

 

Name Department Email  Role
David Sept BME  dsept@umich.edu Member
Heather Mayes ChE  hbmayes@umich.edu Member
Carol Menassa CEE  menassa@umich.edu Member
Christiane Jablonowski CLaSP  cjablono@umich.edu Member
Jeff Ringenberg CSE  jringenb@umich.edu Member
Cindy Finelli ECE  cfinelli@umich.edu Member
Mark Kushner ECE  mjkush@umich.edu Member
Eunshin Byon IOE  ebyon@umich.edu Member
Steve Yalisove MSE  smy@umich.edu Member
Krishna Garikipati ME  krishna@umich.edu Chair
Fei Gao NERS  gaofeium@umich.edu Member
Dan Maletta CoE-IT  danm@umich.edu IT Lead