DEI Departmental Leads AY 2020-21

Updated 9-Sep-2020

Name Department Email
Joaquim Martins AERO jrram@umich.edu
David Sept BME dsept@umich.edu
Nina Lin ChE ninalin@umich.edu
Ann Jeffers CEE jffrs@umich.edu
Valeriy Tenishev CLaSP vtenishe@umich.edu
Westley Weimer CSE weimerw@umich.edu
Fred Terry ECE fredty@umich.edu
Joi Mondisa IOE jmondisa@umich.edu
Chinedum Okwudire ISD okwudire@umich.edu
Kathy Sevener MSE ksevener@umich.edu
Karl Grosh ME grosh@umich.edu
Pingsha Dong NAME dongp@umich.edu
John Foster NERS jefoster@umich.edu
Carolyn Kuranz NERS ckuranz@umich.edu
Kathy Klinich UMTRI kklinich@umich.edu