DEI Departmental Leads AY2018-19

 

Name Department Email
Ken Powell AERO powell@umich.edu
David Sept BME dsept@umich.edu
Nina Lin ChE ninalin@umich.edu
Ann Jeffers CEE jffrs@umich.edu
Allison Steiner CLaSP alsteine@umich.edu
Westley Weimer CSE weimerw@umich.edu
Herb Winful ECE arrays@umich.edu
Mariel Lavieri IOE lavieri@umich.edu
Joi Mondisa IOE jmondisa@umich.edu
Chinedum Okwudire ISD okwudire@umich.edu
Kathy Sevener MSE ksevener@umich.edu
Karl Grosh ME grosh@umich.edu
Pingsha Dong NAME dongp@umich.edu
Igor Jovanovic NERS ijov@umich.edu
Kathy Klinich UMTRI kklinich@umich.edu