Department/Division Chairs

Effective 1 January 2019

Email: coechairs@umich.edu

Name Department Email
Anthony Waas AERO awaas@umich.edu
Lonnie Shea BME ldshea@umich.edu
Sharon Glotzer ChE glotzerchair@umich.edu
Jerome Lynch CEE jerlynch@umich.edu
Tuija Pulkkinen CLaSP tuija@umich.edu
Brian Noble CSE bnoble@umich.edu
Mingyan Liu ECE mingyan@umich.edu
Brian Denton IOE btdenton@umich.edu
Diann Brei ISD dibrei@umich.edu
Amit Misra MSE amitmis@umich.edu
Ellen Arruda ME arruda-chair@umich.edu
Jing Sun NAME jingsun@umich.edu
Todd Allen NERS traumich@umich.edu