Department Chairs

Email: coechairs@umich.edu

Name Department Email Phone
Dan Inman AERO daninman@umich.edu 936-0102
Lonnie Shea BME ldshea@umich.edu 647-6319
Mark Burns ChE maburns@umich.edu 936-3314
Kim Hayes CEE ford@umich.edu 764-8495
Jim Slavin CLaSP jaslavin@umich.edu 764-7221
Peter Chen (Interim) CSE pmchen@umich.edu 764-8504
Khalil Najafi ECE najafi@umich.edu 764-3317
Mark Daskin IOE msdaskin@umich.edu 764-9410
Panos Papalambros ISD pyp@umich.edu 647-8401
Amit Misra MSE amitmis@umich.edu 763-2445
Kon-Well Wang ME kwwang@umich.edu 764-8464
Jing Sun NAME jingsun@umich.edu 936-7636
Ron Gilgenbach NERS rongilg@umich.edu 763-1261