Library Advisory Committee

 Email: engrlibadvcomm@umich.edu

Name Department Email Phone Position
Phil Roe AERO philroe@umich.edu 764-3394 Member
Mohamed El-Sayed BME melsayed@umich.edu 615-9404 Member
Radoslaw Michalowski CEE rlmich@umich.edu 763-2146 Chair
Sunitha Nagrath ChE snagrath@umich.edu 647-7985 Member
Jeremy Bassis CLaSP jbassis@umich.edu 764-7221 Member
Trevor Mudge CSE tnm@umich.edu 764-0203 Member
Jerzy Kanicki ECE kanicki@umich.edu 936-0964 Member
Yavuz Bozer IOE yabozer@umich.edu 936-2177 Member
Michael Thouless ME thouless@umich.edu 763-5289 Member
Richard Robertson MSE rer@umich.edu 763-9867 Member
Dave Singer NAME djsinger@umich.edu 764-4509 Member
Ron Gilgenbach NERS rongilg@umich.edu 763-1261 Member
Leena Lalwani Art, Archit. & Engin. Library llalwani@umich.edu 936-2332 Librarian
Paul Grochowski Art, Archit. & Engin. Library grocho@umich.edu 647-5738 Librarian