Faculty Committee on Discipline 2017-18

Email: 2017-2018FCD@umich.edu

Name Department Email  Position
Cheri Deng BME cxdeng@umich.edu Member
Tim Scott ChE tfscott@umich.edu Co-chair
Christian Lastoskie CEE cmlasto@umich.edu Member
Mark Flanner CLaSP flanner@umich.edu Member
Greg Wakefield CSE ghw@umich.edu Co-chair
Jerzy Kanicki ECE kanicki@umich.edu Member
Xiuli Chao IOE xchao@umich.edu Member
Brian Love MSE bjlove@umich.edu Member
Jim Barber ME jbarber@umich.edu Member
Armin Troesch NAME troesch@umich.edu Member
Alec Thomas NERS agrt@umich.edu Member