Faculty Committee on Discipline AY2019-20

Email: 2019-2020fcd@umich.edu

Name Department Email  Position
Veera Sundararaghavan AERO veeras@umich.edu Member
Ariella Shikanov BME shikanov@umich.edu Member
Henry Wang ChE hywang@umich.edu Member
Jeff Scruggs CEE jscruggs@umich.edu Member
Mark Flanner CLaSP flanner@umich.edu Member
David Paoletti CSE paoletti@umich.edu Member
David Blaauw ECE blaauw@umich.edu Member
Romesh Saigal IOE rsaigal@umich.edu Co-Chair
Brian Love MSE bjlove@umich.edu Member
Jim Barber ME jbarber@umich.edu Co-Chair
Nick Vlahopoulos NAME nickvl@umich.edu Member
Lumin Wang NERS lmwang@umich.edu Member