Faculty Committee on Discipline AY2018-19

Email: 2018-2019FCD@umich.edu

Name Department Email  Position
Veera Sundararaghavan AERO veeras@umich.edu Member
Cheri Deng BME cxdeng@umich.edu Member
Henry Wang ChE hywang@umich.edu Member
Christian Lastoskie CEE cmlasto@umich.edu Member
Mark Flanner CLaSP flanner@umich.edu Member
Pinaki Mazumder CSE mazum@umich.edu Member
Greg Wakefield CSE ghw@umich.edu Co-chair
Jerzy Kanicki ECE kanicki@umich.edu Member
Romesh Saigal IOE rsaigal@umich.edu Member
Brian Love MSE bjlove@umich.edu Member
Jim Barber ME jbarber@umich.edu Member
Nick Vlahopoulos NAME nickvl@umich.edu Member
Alec Thomas NERS agrt@umich.edu Co-Chair