Faculty Committee on Discipline AY 2020-21

Updated 9-Sep-2020

Name Department Email  Position
Veera Sundararaghavan AERO veeras@umich.edu Member
Ariella Shikanov BME shikanov@umich.edu Member
Henry Wang ChE hywang@umich.edu Member
Jeff Scruggs CEE jscruggs@umich.edu Member
Mark Flanner CLaSP flanner@umich.edu Co-Chair
Brian Noble CSE bnoble@umich.edu Member
David Blaauw ECE blaauw@umich.edu Member
Romesh Saigal IOE rsaigal@umich.edu Co-Chair
Brian Love MSE bjlove@umich.edu Member
Sridhar Kota ME kota@umich.edu Member
Nick Vlahopoulos NAME nickvl@umich.edu Member
Lumin Wang NERS lmwang@umich.edu Member