Faculty Committee on Discipline

Email: coefcd@umich.edu

Name Department Email  Position
Scott Hollister BME scpttho@umich.edu Member
Tim Scott ChE tfscott@umich.edu Co-chair
Carol Menassa CEE menassa@umich.edu Member
Mike Combi CLaSP mcombi@umich.edu Member
Greg Wakefield CSE ghw@umich.edu Co-chair
Jerzy Kanicki ECE kanicki@umich.edu Member
Xiuli Chao IOE xchao@umich.edu Member
Brian Love MSE bjlove@umich.edu Member
Jim Barber ME jbarber@umich.edu Member
Marc Perlin NAME perlin@umich.edu Member
Karl Krushelnick NERS kmkr@umich.edu Member