Honors and Awards Committee AY2019-20

Email:  coe.honors.and.awards.committee@umich.edu

CoE Faculty Awards Guidelines 2019-20

Name Department Email Position
Dennis Bernstein AERO dsbaero@umich.edu Member
Jim Weiland BME weiland@umich.edu Member
Ralph Yang ChE yang@umich.edu Member
Jason McCormick CEE jpmccorm@umich.edu Member
Michael Combi CLaSP mcombi@umich.edu Member
Kevin Fu CSE kevinfu@umich.edu Member
Cindy Finelli ECE cfinelli@umich.edu Member
Mark Daskin IOE msdaskin@umich.edu Member
Alan Taub MSE alantaub@umich.edu Chair
Elijah Kannatey-Asibu ME asibu@umich.edu Member
Armin Troesch NAME troesch@umich.edu Member
Igor Jovanovic NERS ijov@umich.edu Member