Honors and Awards Committee AY2018-19

Email:  coe.honors.and.awards.committee@umich.edu

CoE Faculty Awards Guidelines 2018-19 REVISED

Name Department Email Position
Dan Inman AERO daninman@umich.edu Member
Jim Weiland BME weiland@umich.edu Member
Scott Fogler ChE sfogler@umich.edu Member
Jason McCormick CEE jpmccorm@umich.edu Member
Enrico Landi CLaSP elandi@umich.edu Chair
Kevin Fu CSE kevinfu@umich.edu Member
Necmiye Ozay ECE necmiye@umich.edu Member
Larry Seiford IOE seiford@umich.edu Member
Alan Taub MSE alantaub@umich.edu Member
Jun Ni ME junni@umich.edu Member
Armin Troesch NAME troesch@umich.edu Member
Igor Jovanovic NERS ijov@umich.edu Member