Honors and Awards Committee AY 2020-21

Updated 2-Sep-2020

Name Department Email Position
Dennis Bernstein AERO dsbaero@umich.edu Member
Zhen Xu BME zhenx@umich.edu Member
Nick Kotov ChE kotov@umich.edu Member
Avery Demond CEE averyd@umich.edu Member
Michael Combi CLaSP mcombi@umich.edu Member
Kang Shin CSE kgshin@umich.edu Member
Cindy Finelli ECE cfinelli@umich.edu Member
Mark Daskin IOE msdaskin@umich.edu Member
Rachel Goldman MSE rsgold@umich.edu Member
Elijah Kannatey-Asibu ME asibu@umich.edu Member
Julie Young NAME ylyoung@umich.edu Member
Michael Atzmon NERS atzmon@umich.edu Member
Alan Hogg Tech Comm alanhogg@umich.edu Member
Lisa Molnar UMTRI ljmolnar@umich.edu Member