Honors and Awards Committee

Email:  coe.honors.and.awards.committee@umich.edu

Name Department Email Phone Position
Carlos Cesnik AERO cesnik@umich.edu 764-3397 Member
Charles Cain BME cain@umich.edu 764-9589 Member
Rada Mihalcea CSE mihalcea@umich.edu   Member
Fawwaz Ulaby ECE ulaby@umich.edu 647-1789 Member
Alan Taub MSE alantaub@umich.edu 763-1024 Member
Jeff Stein ME stein@umich.edu 936-3336 Chair
Armin Troesch NAME troesch@umich.edu 763-6644 Member
Y.Y. Lau NERS yylau@umich.edu 764-5122 Member