Dean’s Cabinet

Email: coedcab@umich.edu

Name Appointment Email Phone Position
Alec Gallimore Dean rasta@umich.edu 647-7010 Chair
Michael Wellman Associate Dean for Academic Affairs wellman@umich.edu 647-7020 Member
Steve Ceccio Associate Dean for Research ceccio@umich.edu 647-7030 Member
Mary-Ann Mycek Associate Dean for Graduate Education mycek@umich.edu 647-6851 Member
Brian Noble Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education bnoble@umich.edu 647-7150 Member
John Balbach Executive Director, Office of Advancement jdrb@umich.edu 647-7037 Member
Debbie Mero Executive Director, Resource Planning and Management dmero@umich.edu 647-7067 Member
Jennifer Judge Hensel Senior Director, Communications and Marketing jjhensel@umich.edu 647-7085 Member
Jeanne Murabito Executive Director, Student Affairs murabito@umich.edu 647-7098 Member
Lyonel Milton Managing Director, Center for Engineering Diversity and Outreach lmilton@umich.edu 647-7120 Member
Kim Elliott Director, Graduate Programs elliottk@umich.edu  647-7077 Member
Dan Maletta Executive Director, Information Technology danm@umich.edu 936-3565 Member
Mike Drake Senior Director, Research Relations madrake@umich.edu 647-7044 Member
Jon Kinsey Chief of Staff kinseyj@umich.edu 647-3439 Member