Dean’s Cabinet

Updated July 1, 2021

NameAppointmentEmailPhonePosition
Alec GallimoreDeanalec.gallimore@umich.edu647-7010Chair
Steve CeccioAssociate Dean for Academic Affairsceccio@umich.edu647-7020Member
Eric MichielssenAssociate Dean for Researchemichiel@umich.edu647-7030Member
Lola Eniola-AdefesoAssociate Dean for Graduate and Professional Educationlolaa@umich.edu647-6851Member
Joanna MillunchickAssociate Dean for Undergraduate Educationaduemillunchick@umich.edu647-7150Member
Debbie MeroSenior Executive Director, Resource Planning and Managementdmero@umich.edu647-7067Member
Jennifer Judge HenselExecutive Director, Communications and Marketingjjhensel@umich.edu
647-7085
Member
Jeanne MurabitoExecutive Director, Student Affairsmurabito@umich.edu647-7098Member
Lyonel MiltonManaging Director, Center for Engineering Diversity and Outreachlmilton@umich.edu
647-7120
Member
Dan MalettaExecutive Director, Information Technologydanm@umich.edu936-3565Member
Mike DrakeExecutive Director, Research; Interim Executive Director, Advancementmadrake@umich.edu647-7044Member
Sara PozziDirector, Diversity, Equity, and Inclusionpozzisa@umich.edu615-4970Member
Jon KinseyChief of Staffkinseyj@umich.edu647-7099Member
Byron RobertsDeputy Chief of Staffbyronr@umich.edu647-7034Member